2016-2017 PTA Board

Kristen Muse -- rankin022@gmail.com

President Elect
Tricia Wendel -- tricia.wendel@nc.rr.com

VP Communications
Kira Kroboth -- kira@krobeinteractive.com

VP Service
Mitzi Downing -- mitzi_downing@ncsu.edu

VP Ways and Means
Wendy Midkiff -- wmidkiff@thecoregroup.biz

Missy Schwab -- mhschwab4@gmail.com

Jennifer Bernabi -- jennifer.bernabi@gmail.com

Senior Partners
Mark Kenjarski --mrkenjarski@wcpss.net
Albertina Townsend -- atownsend1@wcpss.net

Media Specialist 
Mary Hunter Martin -- mmartin@wcpss.net

Social Media Coordinator 
April Florence -- aflorence2010@gmail.com

Community Builders 
Cara Wehner -- carawehner@yahoo.com

Service Projects 
Ben and Melissa Grady -- iiigradyb@gmail.com, mgrady18@gmail.com

Niki Ashmont --indibene@gmail.com
Dawn Evans -- evansjrfamily@gmail.com

Corporate Fundraising & Hospitality 
Leigh Morrison -- leighandjeremy@gmail.com 

Shannon Minor --nc4gamecox@yahoo.com
Amy Feistel -- amy.feistel@gmail.com

Spirit Wear 
BobbiJo Ramsey -- bjgramsey@gmail.com

Wendy Midkiff -- wmidkiff@thecoregroup.biz
Blair Herndon -- bgherndon1@gmail.com
Kristen Muse -- rankin022@gmail.com 
Jennifer Bernabi -- jennifer.bernabi@gmail.com

Teacher Grants and Field Trips 
Paige Hankinson -- phankinson@wcpss.net

Staff Liaison and Watch Dogs 
Mandy Helton -- ahelton@wcpss.net

Cultural Arts 
Tamani Powell -- tamanipowell@gmail.com

Art Coordinator 
Mary Humphrey -- humphreycc@earthlink.net 

School Directory 
Lisa Crumpler -- lcrumpler@wcpss.net 
Pamela Feamster -- pfeamster@wcpss.net

Staff Liaison and Check Signer 
Shay Jernigan -- sjerniganhuebner@wcpss.net

Book Fair 
Hope Johnson -- hopejohnson13@yahoo.com

Flower Power and Afterschool Liaison 
Clarissa Jones -- cljones925@gmail.com


Join us!

To join the PTA at any time:

Print the PTA Membership Form. Fill it out and return to school with your payment.

Your dues help pay for:

  • library books
  • PE and music equipment
  • art supplies
  • cultural arts events
  • and much more!