2017-2018 PTA Board

President
Tricia Wendel -- tricia.wendel@nc.rr.com

President Elect
Missy Schwab -- mhschwab4@gmail.com

VP Communications
Kira Kroboth -- kira@krobeinteractive.com

VP Service
April Florence -- aflorence2010@gmail.com

VP Ways and Means
Mitzi Downing -- mitzi_downing@ncsu.edu

Treasurer
Leigh Morrison -- leighandjeremy@gmail.com

Secretary 
Melanie McCaleb -- melanie.mccaleb@gmail.com

Staff/Senior Partner
Mark Kenjarski --mrkenjarski@wcpss.net

Service Projects
Kelli Davis -- kdavis1015@hotmail.com

Staff/Media Specialist 
Mary Hunter Martin -- mmartin@wcpss.net

Community Builders/After-school Liaison 
Clarrisa Jones -- cljones925@gmail.com

Boosterthon Coordinator
Ben and Melissa Grady -- iiigradyb@gmail.com, mgrady18@gmail.com

Hospitality 
Niki Ashmont --indibene@gmail.com

Corporate Fundraising & Hospitality 
Leigh Morrison -- leighandjeremy@gmail.com 

Landscaping 
Amy Feistel -- amy.feistel@gmail.com

Spirit Wear 
Shannon Minor -- nc4gamecox@yahoo.com

School Improvement
Eric Estes -- eric_estes@hotmail.com

Frolic 
Kristen Muse (Chair) -- rankin022@gmail.com
Amanda Puckett -- AmandaBethPuckett@gmail.com 
Amy Stritzel -- amybell33@hotmail.com  
April Florence -- aflorence2010@gmail.com
Jacinta Estes -- jacinta.estes@gmail.com
Shari Davis -- sharifdavis@me.com 
Lisa Dodson -- lisa.dodson@sas.com 
Kelli Davis -- kdavis1015@hotmail.com

Staff Liasions
Paige Hankinson -- phankinson@wcpss.net
Mandy Helton -- ahelton@wcpss.net
Shay Jernigan -- sjernigan-huebner@wcpss.net

Cultural Arts 
Tamani Powell -- tamanipowell@gmail.com 
Ronda Vietor -- ronda.vietor@capitalfunding4smallbusiness.com

Art Coordinator 
Mary Humphrey -- humphreycc@earthlink.net 

School Directory 
Lisa Crumpler -- lcrumpler@wcpss.net 
Pamela Feamster -- pfeamster@wcpss.net

Box Tops
ClarLynda DeVane -- thedevanefam@gmail.com

Member-at-large
Bobbi-Jo Ramsey -- bjgramsey@gmail.com

Join us!

To join the PTA at any time:

Join online for $12 per family -- https://partnership.memberhub.com/dues

Your dues help pay for:

  • library books
  • PE and music equipment
  • art supplies
  • cultural arts events
  • and much more!